滑块-1全球专家 提供店面展示解决方案 滑块2 突破 传统思维的障碍 滑块-3艺术设计 为了铸就经典 滑块-4解决方案 改变您的零售空间

提供

供品牌标识

我们是一个推动品牌成功的全球性专业团队,致力于店面展示系统。作为交钥匙项目解决方案的创造者,拥有超过105年行业经验的Planova,为您提供始终如一和专业的服务。我们致力于按期交付优质的产品和服务。

我们的产品胜在优良的设计和质量。我们广泛的供应链网络确保我们的产品只使用高品质材料。我们的专家将与您密切合作,遵循严格的项目管理要求和质量协议,以确保我们的解决方案是一流的,甚至超越您的期望

我们如何运作

Planova的工作流程和交钥匙项目解决方案,保证了我们可以在世界各地为您按时交付产品和服务。我们致力于积极参与产品周期的四个阶段,即研究与分析、项目讨论、设计制作及安装,还有售后服务。它展现了一种创意和科技融合后的卓越成果。

播放视频

业务板块

我们的服务涵盖四大业务板块:

便利店零售行业

为便利店零售行业提供卓越的空间规划和设计。

工业

简单、高延展性和高性能的设计。

公共空间

无缝解决方案,最大限度地提升生产力和连通性。

时尚行业

交钥匙项目解决方案,帮助您优化您的店面设计和存储空间。

全球网络

  • 在国际市场上的杰出表现
  • 覆盖全球4大洲和15个国家
  • 1200多个合作伙伴
  • 帮助客户做出正确的决定

我们的能力

一站式交钥匙项目解决方案

我们帮助您的品牌成功

我们保证如期提供优质的产品和服务。

TOP

Providing

brand identity

We are a team of global specialists in shop fittings & shelving systems, who make brands successful. We have 105+ years of industry experience as creators of turnkey project solutions, offering consistent and specialized services. We deliver excellent products and services, always on schedule and with no surprises.

Our products are strong on both design and quality aspects. Our wide supply chain network ensures that only high-grade materials are used in our products. Our experts will work closely with you, following strict project management and quality protocols, to ensure that our solutions are top-class and up to your expectations.

How we Function

Planova’s process is a brief journey of how we process through our turn key project solutions and on schedule delivery of products and services. Our unique selling point lies in our spirited involvement in all four stages of product life cycle, i.e. Research & Analysis, Project Discussion, Design Productions and Installation & Post-Production Support. It showcases an amalgamation of technologies and ideas executed to deliver exemplary results.

planova-animated-explainer-video
Play Video

Business Divisions

Our formidable presence in international markets and services across four distinct divisions

Convenience & Food Retail

Excellent space planning and optimal designs to maximize product purchases.

Industries

Simple, scalable and high-performance designs for every kind of business.

Public Spaces

Seamless solutions for maximized productivity and enhanced connectivity.

Lifestyle Retail

Turnkey retail processes and solutions to enhance your storage space and store design.

Planova's Global Network of Warehousing & Logistics

Planova Global Network

  • Our Formidable Presence in the International Markets
  • A worldwide coverage from 4 continents and 15 countries
  • Access to more than 1200 partner locations
  • Make the right decisions with no surprises

We Make Brands Successful

We deliver excellent services and products, always on schedule and with no surprises.

TOP